Head Quartes

line

UTENSILTECNICA S.r.l.
Via Cà Giorgino, num.2
47837 Montegridolfo (RN) Italia

Phone. +39 0541 855202
Phone. +39 0541 855274
Fax +39 0541 855255


Direct Contacts

line
MANAGEMENT

Mauro Uguccioni
mauro@utensiltecnica.com
Mob. +39-337-645726

WOOD AND COMPOSITE MATERIALS SECTOR – ASSISTANCE AND QUOTES

Roberto Dionigi
roberto@utensiltecnica.com

ALUMINIUM AND PVC SECTOR – ASSISTANCE AND QUOTES

Andrea Uguccioni
andrea@utensiltecnica.com

COMMERCIAL OFFICE

Michela Uguccioni
commerciale@utensiltecnica.com

FOREIGN OFFICE
Eleonora Mazzoli
(Export Sales Department)
export@utetrading.com
Mob. +39 (0)541 1860191
Stefano Veschi
(Export Sales Department)
sveschi@utetrading.com
Phone. +39 (0)541 1860191
Mob. +39-331-1451708
Willy Zini
(Import/Export Department)
sales@utensiltecnica.com
Phone. +39 (0)541 1860183
Mob. +39-378-3049711
ADMINISTRATION ACCOUNTING SUPPLIERS

Mariagrazia Giovannetti
amministrazione@utensiltecnica.com
Phone. +39 (0)541 1860187

PURCHASING OFFICE

Federica Filippetti
acquisti@utensiltecnica.com
Phone. +39 (0)541 1860177

ORDERS REGISTRATION

Federica Filippetti
ordini@utensiltecnica.com
Phone. +39 (0)541 1860177

SHIPPING DEPARTMENT

Giulia Renzi
commerciale@utetrading.com
Phone. +39 (0)541 1860178




Send us a message

Fill out the form, we will contact you as soon as possible.
line

With reference to the points indicated in the privacy policy I agree: of the privacy policy

I agree to the processing of my personal data according to your privacy policy.
Study, analysis and profiling of my needs based on the entered data.
Communication of my data to business partners for marketing purposes.

Shares